Board & Staff

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve.

Jessica Hartley, President

Kristen True, Vice President

Dana Allen, Secretary

Melissa Newell, Treasurer

Members:

Dana Allan
Kristen True
Kathy Granger
Patrick Kelley
Fred Provoncha
Melissa Newell
Kathy Granger
Kori LaVair

 Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the community.

General Administration

Valerie Ainsworth, Executive Director
vainsworth@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x226

Vanessa Moses, Office/Human Resource Administrator
vanessa@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x211

Heidi Rosinski, Finance Administrator
heidi@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x218

Douglas Meyer, Sr., M.Ed, Director of Services
doug@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x239

Maghan Mitchell, Finance Administrator Assistant
maghan@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x233

Kathleen Thompson, Program Documentation Facilitator
kathyt@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x217

Marie Anderson, Receptionist
marie@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x236

Care Coordination

Marisa Gaddor, Chief Care Coordinator
marisa@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x216

Cherie Crowningshield, Care Coordinator
cherie@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x227

Harold O’Connor, Care Coordinator
harold@mhainessex.org
518-585-9072 x103

Harry Bassett, Care Coordinator
harry@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x214

Megan Dedrick, Care Coordinator
megan@mhainessex.org
518-585-9072 x 104

Crisis Intervention Program  

Shelby Davis, Mobile Crisis Prevention Coordinator
shelby@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x229

Carrine Henry, Mobile Crisis Worker
carrine@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x229

Stacey Anderson, Peer Advocate
stacey@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x212

Gabrielle Gouveia, Peer Advocate
gabrielle@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x212

Wellness and Recovery

Traci Ploufe, Wellness and Recovery Coordinator
traci@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x 225

Julie Baker, Job Placement Advisor
julie@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x222

Darcy Morse, Peer Support Advocate
darcy@mhainessex.org
518-585-9072 x238

John Nailor, Peer Support Advocate
john@mhainessex.org
518-585-9072 x221

Adam Clark, Peer Support Advocate
adam@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x232

Devon Wallace, Peer Support Advocate
devon@mhainessex.org
518-585-9072

Sandra Herrick, Peer Support Advocate
sandra@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x213

Kellie Trombley, Self-Help/Housing Advisor
kellie@mhainessex.org
518-503-5081

Supported Housing

Joi Larrucci, Housing Coordinator
joi@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x210

Kellie Trombley, Self-Help/Housing Advisor
kellie@mhainessex.org
518-503-5081

Maintenance

Brad Hammond, Maintenance Coordinator
brad@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x224