Board & Staff

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve.

Kathy Granger, President

Kristen True, Vice President

Elizabeth Rutkowski, Secretary

Dana Allen, Treasurer

Members:

Dana Allan
Kristen True
Kathy Granger
Philip Mero

Elizabeth Rutkowski
Fran Ramirez

Bethany Sousis

 

 

 Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the community.

General Administration

Valerie Ainsworth, Executive Director
vainsworth@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1226

Vanessa Moses, Office/Human Resource Administrator
vanessa@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1211

Heidi Rosinski, Finance Administrator
heidi@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1218

Douglas Meyer, Sr., M.Ed, Director of Services
doug@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1239

Heather Borden, Finance Administrator Assistant
heather@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1250

Kathleen Thompson, Program Documentation Facilitator
kathyt@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1217

Brandy Lacey, Administrative Assistant
brandy@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1236

Care Coordination

Marisa Gaddor, Chief Care Coordinator
marisa@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1216

Cherie Crowningshield, Care Coordinator
cherie@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1227

Harold O’Connor, Care Coordinator
harold@mhainessex.org
518-585-9072 x1103

Harry Bassett, Care Coordinator
harry@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1214

Megan Dedrick, Care Coordinator
megan@mhainessex.org
518-585-9072 x1104

Karen Welch, Care Coordinator
karen@mhainessex.org
518-585-9072 x1220

Gabrielle Gouveia, Mental Health System Care Coordinator
gabrielle@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1229

Crisis Intervention Program  

Shelby Davis, EMT-B, Mobile Crisis Prevention Coordinator
shelby@mhainessex.org
518-585-9072 x1101

Stacey Anderson, Peer Advocate
stacey@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077

Kerri McCann
kerri@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077

Devon Wallace, Peer Advocate
devon@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077

Wellness and Recovery

Traci Ploufe, Wellness and Recovery Coordinator
traci@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1225

Julie Baker, Job Placement Advisor
julie@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1222

Darcy Morse, Peer Support Advocate
darcy@mhainessex.org
518-585-9072 x1105

John Nailor, Peer Support Advocate
john@mhainessex.org
518-585-9072 x1221

Adam Clark, Peer Support Advocate
adam@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1232

Sandra Herrick, Peer Support Advocate
sandra@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1213

Supported Housing

Maghan Mitchell, Housing Coordinator

maghan@mhainessex.org

518-962-2077 x1236

Kellie Trombley, Self-Help/Housing Advisor
kellie@mhainessex.org
518-585-9072 x1102

HCBS Program Assistant

Katherine Collien

katherine@mhainessex.org

518-962-2077 x1210

Maintenance

Brad Hammond, Maintenance Coordinator
brad@mhainessex.org
518-962-2077 x1224

Larry Clark, Janitor